blackberry cobbler

20120520-191329.jpg

my mom and dad came to my bout yesterday (bout – in case you don’t know – is what we call a game in roller derby), and in addition to watching me play, they brought me a TON of fresh blackberries and strawberries. NOM NOM NOM! i decided to try out my first cobbler recipe with the blackberries. i haven’t tried it yet. but if it tastes half as good as it smells, i’ll be quite a happy lady this evening.

i got the recipe from the food network. you can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

